• 2010 Race Calendar

    01.17 - Samson Stomp 5K
    04.24 - Deer Run 10K
    05.01 - Door County Half Marathon
    07.11 - Pewaukee Triathlon
    08.01 - Bradford Beach Tri
    09.11 - TosaFest 5K

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 4 other subscribers
  • Pages

  • Archives

Time To Be Super Dad!

Sorry for the lack of posting on this site (or checking out many of your sites either) lately.  My daughter fell ill over the weekend and has been spiking a fever and I’ve spent most of my weekend tending to her instead of grabbing the laptop and logging on.  Hope you all understand!

I had to reschedule my workout with the personal trainer today.  I got a grand total of about 3 or 4 hours of sleep last night and I was on call to run home on a moment’s notice to help take care of Josie.  My wife is working from home today and taking care of our daughter at the same time (I know.  Superwoman, right?) and I ran home from a while over lunch so I could help out and hopefully bring them both a little extra comfort.

Continue reading